Officer Name Contact
HSP (President)
Armaan Jhunjhnuwala
president@alphasigcornell.org
HJP (Vice President)
Nick Kalos
vice.president@alphasigcornell.org
HE (Treasurer)
Stephen Mills
treasurer@alphasigcornell.org
HS (Secretary)
Jack Kantor
secretary@alphasigcornell.org
HM (Marshal)
Julian Dinwoodie
marshal@alphasigcornell.org
HC (Sergeant-at-Arms)
Teddy Heidmann
sergeant-at-arms@alphasigcornell.org
HA (Academic Director)
Neal Vinaixa
academic.director@alphasigcornell.org
HP (Alumni Relations Director)
Dylan McDevitt
alumni.director@alphasigcornell.org
HZ (Rush Chairman)
Jake Morrison
rush.chairman@alphasigcornell.org

Brothers of Rockledge

  • Ian Breslow '17
    Belmore, NY
    Science of Earth's Systems

  • Albert Caldarelli '19
    Stoneham, MA
    Info Science

  • Julian Dinwoodie '17
    San Francisco, CA
    Performing and Media Arts

  • Jordan Duckham '17
    Boston, MA
    Industrial Labor Relations

  • Salvatore Elder '17
    Wynantskil, NY
    Applied Engineering Physics

  • Zachary Falk '19
    Edgemont, NY
    Urban Planning

  • Jason Gallant '18
    Stamford, CT
    Performing and Media Arts, Economics

  • Kenechi Garner '17
    Bryn Mawr, PA
    Biology

  • Cameron Griffith '19
    Long Beach, CA
    Economics

  • Jake Harburg '18
    Potomac, MD
    Applied Engineering Physics

  • Teddy Heidmann '16
    Los Altos, CA
    M.Eng. Computer Science

  • Marshal Hoffman '19
    Granite Bay, CA
    Civil Engineering

  • Armaan Jhunjhnuwala '18
    Belle Mead, NJ
    Mechanical Engineering

  • Nicholas Kalos '18
    Franklin Lakes, NJ
    Hotel Administration

  • Jack Kantor '19
    Edgemont, NY
    Industrial Labor Relations

  • Jack Kim '18
    Miami, FL
    Economics

  • Dylan McDevitt '18
    Huntington, NY
    Industrial Labor Relations

  • Stephen Mills '18
    Vienna, VA
    Applied Engineering Physics

  • Jacob Morrison '17
    San Diego, CA
    Industrial Labor Relations

  • Arnesh Nagavalli '17
    Pasadena, CA
    Computer Science

  • Eric Porter '17
    Poughkeepsie, NY
    Information Science

  • Jad Rahbany '19
    Beirut, Lebanon
    Computer Science

  • Mark Ren '17
    Smithtown, NY
    Biological Sciences

  • Steve Slaughter '17
    Mundelein, IL
    Electrical and Computer Engineering

  • Kevin Tal '18
    Queens, NY
    Industrial Labor Relations

  • Matt Vani '19
    Garden City, NY
    Industrial Labor Relations

  • Jonathan Vantman '18
    Stamford, CT
    Plant Science

  • Neal Vinaixa '19
    New Providence, NJ
    Biology

  • Anton Volkmann '18
    Pretoria, South Africa
    Mechanical Engineering

  • Jacob Weintraub '19
    Cary, NC
    Physics

  • Kyle Wheeler '17
    Belmont, MA
    Chemical Engineering