Officer Name Contact
HSP (President)
Sam Cremieux
president@alphasigcornell.org
HJP (Vice President)
Liam Milligan
vice.president@alphasigcornell.org
HE (Treasurer)
Alex Merrill
treasurer@alphasigcornell.org
HS (Secretary)
Jay Gryska
secretary@alphasigcornell.org
HM (Marshal)
Richie Lee
marshal@alphasigcornell.org
HC (Sergeant-at-Arms)
Arjun Sweet
sergeant-at-arms@alphasigcornell.org
HA (Academic Director)
Preston Rozwood
academic.director@alphasigcornell.org
HP (Alumni Relations Director)
Gabe van Oordt
alumni.director@alphasigcornell.org
HZ (Rush Chairman)
David Pirogovsky
rush.chairman@alphasigcornell.org

Brothers of Rockledge

  • Evan Adler '20
    Flourtown, PA
    Computer Science

  • Kyle Benham '21
    Rochester, NY
    Psychology

  • Phil Cipollina '21
    Stoney Point, NY
    Computer Science

  • Brandon Cohen '20
    Marlboro, NJ
    Computer Science

  • Sam Cremieux '21
    Scarsdale, NY
    Hotel Administration

  • Jeremy Freedman '22
    Newton, MA
    Computer Science

  • Jay Gryska '22
    Wellesley, MA
    Hotel Administration

  • Wesley Ho '21
    Malvern, PA
    Information Science

  • Richie Lee '19
    Brookville, NY
    Mathematics

  • John Lidstone '19
    Media, PN
    Information Science

  • Alex Merrill '21
    Shelbure, VT
    Mechanical Engineering

  • Liam Milligan '21
    Napa, CA
    Communication

  • Timothy O'Connor '20
    New City, NY
    Meteorology

  • Paul Osuma '20
    Kisumu. Kenya
    Mechanical Engineering

  • David Pirogovsky '20
    Ocean Township, NJ
    Electrical and Computer Engineering

  • Wilbert Ren '69
    Solon, OH
    Mechanical Engineering

  • Preston Rozwood '20
    Los Angeles, CA
    Information Science

  • Jakob Stokes '20
    Pinehurst, NC
    Hotel Administration

  • Arjun Sweet '22
    Ithaca, NY
    Human Biology, Health, and Society

  • Gabe van Oordt '21
    Flushing, NY
    Material Science

  • Jake Warner '20
    Carlisle, MA
    Economics